Six female lawyers have qualified for the 2022 finals of Abimbola Akeredolu SAN Courtroom Mail Prize for female Lawyers. They are:

  1. Miracle Urunwa Emeku
  2. Abimbola Osinubi
  3. Marcella Emenike
  4. Toyin Adelodun
  5. Chioma Mgbeadichie
  6. Benedicta Oboh

The finals will take place online at 8am on Saturday 27th of August 2022 and will be hosted on

Three winners are expected to emerge. The first will go home with an exclusive subscription of Lawbreed Supreme court Law reports while the lawyers who come second and third will have the basic subscription of the same law report.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *