Please note that the table below is for High Courts in Lagos State.

Scroll left or right to view table if you are on mobile.

Are you a Notary Public? Click to Sign up as a verified user. People are searching for Notaries on-line

Click to get a website
1.Justice K.O Alogba
2.Justice T.A.O Oyekan AbdullahiLagos
3.Justice G.M OnyeaboIkeja
4.Justice O.A IpayeLagos
5.Justice S.B. A. Candide-JohnsonLagos
6.Justice I.O KasaliLagos
7.Justice A.M Nicol-ClayLagos
8.Justice M. OlokobaIkeja
9.Justice A.J CokerIkeja
10.Justice M.A . DadaIkeja
11.Justice I.B AdebiyiIkeja
12.Justice M.O Obadina
13.Justice H.O OshodiIkeja
14.Justice J.E OyefesoEti-Osa
15.Justice Y.A AdesanyaLagos
16.Justice A.A OyebanjiLagos
17.Justice O.O PedroLagos
18.Justice L.A OkunnuLagos
19.Justice B.A Oke-LawalLagos
20.Justice O. A TaiwoIkeja
21.Justice S.A OnigbanjoIkeja
22.Justice S.O Nwaka-GbagiCourt of AppealNwaka JCA is in Court of Appeal now
23.Justice S.O OpesanwoLagos
24.Justice O.A Okikiolu-IghileLagos
25.Justice L.B Lawal AkapoIkeja
26.Justice O.A AkinladeLagos
27.Justice O.A DabiriIkeja
28.Justice K.A JoseLagos
29.Justice M.O EmeyaIkeja.
30.Justice I.O HarrisonLagos
31.Justice C.A BalogunLagos
32.Justice K.O DawoduLagos
33.Justice L.A.F OluyemiIkeja
34.Justice L.A.M FolamiIkeja
35.Justice O.O. FadipeIkeja
36.Justice M.A SavageIkeja
37.Justice O.A OgalaIkeja
38.Justice G.A SafariLagos
39.Justice S.S OgunsanyaIkeja
40.Justice W. AnimahunEpe
41.Justice I.O AkinkungbeIkorodu1
42.Justice S.I SonaikeLagos
43.Justice A.M LawalIkeja
44.Justice A. J BashuaYaba
45.Justice A.A AkintoyeLagos
46.Justice O.O OgungbesanLagos
47.Justice O.A AdamsonBadagry1
48.Justice I.E AlakijaLagos
49.Justice E.O OgundareBadagry2
50.Justice S.O SoleboIkeja
51.Justice A.O SoladoyeIkeja
52.Justice O.O OgunjobiLagos
53.Justice Y.R PinheiroIkeja
54.Justice D.T OlatokunIkeja
55.Justice O.I OguntadeIkeja
56.Justice Y.G OshoalaIkeja
57.Justice O. Sule-AmzatLagos
58.Justice R.O OlukoluLagos
59.Justice S.A OlaitanEpe2
60.Justice E.O AshadeLagos
61Justice A.F PokanuIkorodu2
62Justice Rahman OshodiIkeja

5 thoughts on “Tolani Rafiu Notice Board

  1. Another great initiative.
    May I suggest the information be displayed in tabular form:
    Name of Judge
    Court area
    Court No.
    Remarks etc
    Such will provide all the information at a glance.

  2. This great initiative is laudable as it would help lawyers plan their appearances and as well manage their time… Thanks a lot…

Comments are closed.