This provides a guide to tracking when  courts do not sit in Lagos


1. Hon Justice O.O. Oke (Mrs.)

2.  Hon Justice K.O. Alogba

3.   Hon Justice D.T. Okuwobi (Mrs.)               

4. Hon Justice Y.O. Idowu (Mrs.)

5.  Hon Justice T. Oyekan-Abdullahi (Mrs.)

6 .  Hon Justice G.M. Onyeabo (Mrs.)

7 . Hon Justice O.A. Ipaye (Mrs.)

8 . Hon Justice S.B.A. Candide-Johnson –

9 . Hon Justice I.O. Kasali (Mrs.)

10 .Hon Justice A.M. Nicol-Clay (Mrs.)

Sign up and get listed for free on the largest listing of lawyers in Africa.It is profitable

11 . Hon Justice M. Olokoba

12. Hon Justice A.J. Coker (Mrs.)

13. Hon Justice M.A. Dada (Mrs.)

14. Hon Justice R.I.B. Adebiyi (Mrs.)  –

15 . Hon Justice M.O. Obadina –  Hon. Justice M. O. Obadina will not be sitting tomorrow 21st Nov. My Lord will be attending Meeting of Lagos State Child Rights Implementation Committee

16.  Hon Justice O.H. Oshodi

17. Hon Justice J.E. Oyefeso (Mrs.)

18 .Hon Justice O.A. Williams (Mrs.)

19 .Hon Justice Y.A. Adesanya (Mrs.)

20 .Hon Justice A.A. Oyebanji (Mrs.)

21 . Hon Justice J.O. Pedro (Mrs.)

22. Hon Justice L.A. Okunnu

23. Hon Justice B.A. Oke-Lawal (Mrs.)

24   Hon Justice O.A.Taiwo (Mrs.)   –

25    Hon Justice S.A. Onigbanjo

26    Hon Justice S.O. Nwaka (Mrs.)

27     Hon Justice A.O. Opesanwo (Mrs.)

28     Hon Justice O.A. Olayinka (Mrs.)

29     Hon Justice M.A. Okikiolu-Ighile (Mrs.)

30     Hon Justice L.B. Lawal-Akapo

31     Hon Justice O.A. Akinlade (Mrs.)

32     Hon Justice O.A. Dabiri

33      Hon Justice K.A. Jose (Mrs.)

34      Hon Justice M.O. Emeya (Mrs.)

35      Hon Justice I.O. Harrison (Mrs.)

36       Hon Justice C.A. Balogun

37      Hon Justice K.O. Dawodu

38     Hon Justice L.A.F. Oluyemi (Mrs.)

39      Hon Justice L.A.M. Folami (Mrs.)

40. Hon Justice O.O. Femi-Adeniyi (Mrs.)

41. Hon Justice F. Bankole-Oki (Ms.)

42 .Hon Justice M. A Savage

43. Hon O.A Ogala (Mrs.)

44 .Hon Justice G. A Safari   –Will not sit on Tuesday 21st of Nov

45  Hon Justice S.S Ogunsanya –  Matters slated for Monday,20th are adjourned to Monday, 27th. Those of Tuesday, 21st to Tuesday, 28th. Wednesday, 22nd to Wednesday, 29th. Matters listed for Thursday, 23rd are now to come up on Thursday, 30th. While those for Friday, 24th have been shifted to Friday, 1st of December 2017. Please do note that ALL MATTERS ARE ADJOURNED FOR MENTION.

46 .Hon Justice W. Animahun

47 .Hon Justice I.O. Akinkugbe (Mrs)

48. Hon Justice S. I. Sonaike (Mrs)

49. Hon Justice A.M. Lawal  – Will not sit from 20th to 24th of November

50     Hon Justice A. J. Bashua

51. Hon Justice A.A. Akintoye(Mrs)

52. Hon Justice O.O. Ogungbesan(Mrs)

53 . Hon Justice O.A. Adamson

54. Hon Justice E.M Alakija (Mrs) Justice Alakija will not sit from Monday 20th to Friday 24th Nov

55. Hon Justice E.O Ogundare

56. Hon Justice S.O Solebo (Ms)

Everything has a legal perspective