The following persons have been recommended to the President for appointment as judges of the Court of Appeal.

  1. Justice Tuiyott Francis
  2. Lady Justice Omondi Hellen Amolo
  3. Lady Justice Nyamweya Pauline
  4. Justice Weldon Korir
  5. Justice Msagha Mbogholi
  6. Justice Aggrey Muchelule
  7. Dr. Kibaya Imaana Laibuta
  8. Lady Justice Lesiit Jessie Wanjiku
  9. Lady Justice Mumbi Ngugi
  10. Justice George Odunga
  11. Justice Joel Mwaura Ngugi

In pictures…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *