

NIGERIAN BAR ASSOCIATION

NATIONAL SECRETARIAT: NBA House, Plot 11o1 Muhammed Buhari Way, Cadastral Zone A00, Central Business District, Abuja - Nigeria. Tel:+234810 402 5812 www.nigerianbar.org.ng

16 January 2020

NBA 2020 TECHNICAL COMMITTEE FOR CONFERENCE PLANNING ("TCCP")

Nos.	Name	Gender	Position
1.	Prof Konyinsola Ajayi, SAN	M	Chairman
2.	George Etomi	M	Member
3.	Uche Obi, SAN	M	Member
4.	Sani Hussaini Garun-Gabbas, SAN	M	Member
5.	Oyinkansola Badejo-Okusanya	F	Member
6.	Mfon Usoro	F	Member
7.	Ayotola Jagun	F	Member
8.	Sule Shu'aibu	M	Member
9.	Chukwuka Ikwuazom	M	Member
10.	Chinyere Okorocha	F	Member
11.	Akin Ajibola	M	Member
12.	Toyosi Alabi	F	Member
13.	Kelechi Obi	M	Member
14.	Adetola Bucknor-Taiwo	F	Member
15.	Hannatu Dauda Simon	F	Member
16.	Sylvester Udemezue	M	Member
17.	Tosin Iyayi	F	Member
18.	Yusuf Abdullahi Abdulkadir	M	LOAN Chairman

NATIONAL OFFICERS:

Paul Usoro, SAN President;

19.	Oludayo Olorunfemi	F	Ikere-Ekiti Chairperson
20.	Dr. Paul Ebiala	M	Calabar Chairman
21.	Mohammed A I Akande	M	Ilorin Chairman
22.	Paschal Ugwuanyi	M	Nnewi Chairman
23.	Sylvester Adaka	M	Port Harcourt Chairman
24.	Seni Adio, SAN	M	SBL Chairman
25.	Oluseun Abimbola	M	SPL Chairman
26.	Dr. Paul Ananaba, SAN	M	SPIDEL Chairman
27.	Prof Oluyemisi Bamgbose, SAN	F	NBA WF Chairperson
28.	Tobi Adebowale	M	President, YLF Council
29.	Banke Olagbegi-Oloba	F	National Treasurer
30.	Joshua Usman	M	National Welfare Secretary
31.	Kunle Edun	M	National Publicity Secretary
32.	Asue Ighodalo	M	Consultant
33.	Gbenga Oyebode, MFR	M	Consultant

Paul Usoro, SAN President