The Bar Association of Seychelles held its 2020 AGM on Friday where elections were conducted Courtroom Mail reports. The following were elected to the Management Committee: –

President: Divino Sabino
Secretary: Vanessa Nicette
Treasurer: Laura Valabhji
Executive Committee Members: Alexandra Benoiton & Edith Wong
Co-Opted Committee Members: Jean-Marc Lablache, Olivier Chang-Leng, Annalise Bonnelame & Valery Freminot

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *