Ibrahim Tanko Mohammed, the second in line after the CJN has sworn in 250 members of the 2019 election tribunals. Courtroom Mail reports

The event held in Abuja on Saturday.

Mohammed who is believed to be acting on behalf of the CJN Walter Onnoghen who was absent at the event concluded the event with no other Supreme court Judge Present.

Speaking at the event, Justice Mohammed urged the members of the election tribunal to work towards upholding the integrity of the judiciary.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *