The NBA Young Lawyers Forum, Udu Branch conducted its election on 6th September, 2020. The election was conducted by the Election Committee made up of Officers of the Branch. The YLF election was supervised by the National 1st Vice President of the NBA, John Aikpokpo-Martins, Esq.

Election was conducted into the following positions:

Samson G. Okpongu, Esq. (Elected)
Werikumor Gomeromo, Esq.

Vice Chairman:
Ejumi Peace, (Miss) (unopposed)

Ariakpomu Ovokerayen, Esq.
Ken O. Ighoteguonor, Esq. (Elected)

Avbenagha Rita, (Mrs.) (Elected)
Agberia Peace Ufuoma, (Miss)

The newly elected Officers of the YLF, Udu Branch were inaugurated and took oath of office during the Branch Monthly General Meeting held on Sunday 13th September, 2020.

God bless NBA YLF, Udu Branch!

Austin Nyekigbe, Esq.
Publicity Secretary
NBA, Udu Branch.

1 thought on “NBA YLF Udu Branch Elects New Executive

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *