Dear Colleagues,

The Edo State Gubernatorial election will take place this Saturday, the 19th day of September 2020.

The President of the Nigerian Bar Association – Olumide Akpata has appointed the following persons as members of the NBA observer Group for the Edo State Gubernatorial election.

They are:

  1. John Aikpokpo-Martins – NBA 1st Vice-president
  2. Kunle Edun – NBA Welfare Secretary
  3. Solomon Odiase – NBA Benin Branch
  4. A. A. Atemagbo – NBA Auchi Branch
  5. Okoduwa Maile – Chairman NBA Ekpoma Branch
  6. Chris Ekuze – Chairman NBA Uromi Branch
  7. Kolade Olorunmola – Chairman NBA Igarra Branch
  8. Ogaga Emoghware – NBA Benin Branch
  9. Prof. Izevbuwa – NBA Benin Branch
  10. Prof. Inegbedion – NBA Ekpoma Branch
  11. Aderemi Oguntoye – NBA Lagos Branch
  12. Osadorlor Okunkpolor – NBA Benin Branch.

The team will be led by John Aikpokpo-Martins – NBA 1st Vice President.

Dr. Rapulu Nduka
Publicity Secretary, Nigerian Bar Association

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *