The distinguished Chairman of NBA Nnewi, Kingsley Awuka, Esq., inaugurated the Executive Members of the Young Lawyers Forum, Nnewi Branch on the 16th October, 2020.

The epoch-making making event had in attendance the Chairman of the Bar and some branch Officials who took turns to address the new executive and the YLF Nnewi. The Chairman expressed confidence in the new leadership while urging them to lead the Forum to greater heights.
On his part, the newly inaugurated Chairman of the YLF Nnewi, C.E. Okonkwo Esq., expressed gratitude to the NBA Executives, YLF and the Bar for the confidence reposed in them, promising to serve with utmost dedication and diligence for the overall betterment of the YLF Nnewi, the Bar and the Society.

The Inaugurated Executives are:

1. C.E. Okonkwo, Esq. – Chairman

2. M.O. Eze, Esq. – Secretary

3. J.O Akoh, Esq. – Treasurer

4. C.E. Origbakpor, Esq. – Welfare Secretary

Other Members of the Executive subsequently co-opted by the Forum include:

5) Ezinne Oruche  –  Vice Chairman

6) M.P Okon – Legal Adviser

7) V.C Agbom (Mrs)- Financial Secretary

8) O.F. Okeke – Publicity  Secretary

9) Uche Onwuagamba – Assistant Secretary

10). A.M Udeze – Provost

11) Christopher Oko-  Social Secretary

Present at the Inauguration were the Vice Chairman of the NBA Nnewi Branch, Obinna Ubah, Esq.; Secretary of the Branch, C.D Igwegbe, Esq.; Legal Adviser, K.G Abonyi, Esq.; Social Secretary  and a Member of Governing Council, Nigerian Young Lawyers Forum, U.P Igwe, Esq.

O.F. Okeke, Esq., AICMC
Publicity Secretary YLF, Nnewi Branch

2 thoughts on “NBA Nnewi Branch Young Lawyers Forum Inaugurates Executives

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *