The Welcome Remarks will be given by Gbenga Oyebode, MFR Chairman, Conference Planning Technical Committee on Conference Planning.

Opening Remarks will be given by the President of the Nigerian Bar Association, Paul Usoro, SAN.
Goodwill Message by H.E. Babajide Sanwo-Olu the Governor of Lagos State.

Keynote Address by Horacio Bernardes Neto, President, International Bar Association.
Special Address by His Lordship, Hon Justice (Dr) Ibrahim Tanko Mohammed,
JSC, CFR Chief Justice of Nigeria.

Conference Opening by His Excellency Muhammadu Buhari, GCFR, President of the
Federal Republic of Nigeria.

Vote of Thanks by Jonathan Taidi General Secretary, Nigerian Bar Association.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *