The President of the Nigerian Bar Association(NBA) has appointed Prof Koyinsola Ajayi SAN again to head the Technical Committee on Conference Planning for the 2018  NBA annual general conference/AGM coming up in August .Ramatu UUmar Bako will serve as the Secretary of the Committee.

The Full list is listed below:

  1. Prof. Koyinsola Ajayi SAN Chairman
  2. Prince Adetokunbo Kayode, SAN Alt. Chairman
  3. Chief Ongwu Onaja, SAN             Member
  4. Bisi Soyebeo,  SAN         Member
  5. Olasupo Shasore, SAN Member
  6. A. A. Akinkunmi               Member
  7. Muritala Abdul-Rasheed, Esq Member
  8. Hafsat Lawal Member
  9. Yusuf Abdullah AbdulKadir Member
  10. Mrs. Funmi  Roberts      Member
  11. Akin Ajibola Member
  12. Bello Aminu Abdullah Member
  13. Mrs. Mfon  Usoro            Member
  1. Emeka Obegolu Member
  2. Steve Emelize Member
  3. Sagir Gezawa    Member
  4. Princess Frank –Chuwuani          Member
  5. Mohammad Tsav            Member
  6. Aisha Ado Abdullah Member
  7. Adesina Adegbite           Member
  8. Ummahani Amin Member
  9. Wada S. Wada  Member
  10. Anulika Osuigwe Member
  11. Paulyn Abuleme Member
  12. Hauwa Yakubu Member
  13. Mohammed Wahab      Member
  14. Inna Ali                Member
  15. Dolapo Okunniga Member
  16. Ramatu Umar Bako Secretary.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *