Lateef Omoyemi Akangbe has emerged as the winner of the NBA Lagos branch election .Out of the 883 members qualified to vote,774 votes were cast in the chairmanship election .Mr Akangbe garnered 440 votes,Adebola Lema got 331 while Bola Animashaun got 23 votes.

Okey Ilofulunwa emerged as Vice Chair with a vote of 295 winning Chuks Nwanna and Bode Omoboriowo who got 246 and 204 respectively.745 votes were cast for the chairmanship position.

Moshood Abiola got 470 votes out of the 738 voters winning Tochukwu Chukwumerije who got 208 and Okereke Obinna who got 60 votes.

Harry Ukaejiofor got 331 votes in the contest for legal adviser,Ebenezer Ihesiulo got 245 while Torbari DNS got 147.

A total of 723 votes were cast for the position of legal adviser.

Ifeoma Ben emerged as the winner in Asst Secretary with 367 votes,Elo Adhekpukoli got 260 votes while Hameed Bakare got115

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *