41 Young Lawyers have qualified for the 3rd stage of the 2023 Afam Osigwe Courtroom Mail Prize for Young Lawyers.

The third question will be posted at 8am tomorrow Saturday 24th of June . The first 15 participants to answer the question(s) correctly,will qualify for the final stage which will take place at 8am on Saturday 1st of July 2023 where the first three Young lawyers to answer correctly will win the prizes.

To become a winner,one would have gone through the four stages and not join the competition half way.

Those the answered stage two questions correctly that will progress if they answered the registration question are as follows:



Nwabueze C. Nwabueze

Jeffrey Ucheagwu

Ifeanyi Ewuziem

Chinenyenwa Ezemma

Shimasaan Gbanger

Benedicta Oboh

Ephraim Ekaun

Chinonso Nnabuisi

Miracle Emeku

Eugene Isong

Edeh Ignatius

Nneka Obiagor

Marcella Emenike

Onyinyechi Nwadire

Damiete Boma Erekosima

Tolulope Famoroti

Aisha Ahmad Muhammad

Taiwo Ogunwale

David Onu

Gabriel Iwanger

Ayomidele Afunso

Gift Joseph

Chinazo Etele

Ruth Ojumu

Aizeyosabo Ima-Idehen

Success Ehiosun

Toyin Adelodun

Oluwadamilola Ogedengbe

Gloria Okobi

Eunice Olateju

Aghatise Adanegbe

Charles Nwabueze

Peter Udoka

Esohe Omoruyi

Ebere Ndubueze

Ogunfunmilayo Aminat

Pilakyaa George Shie

Micheal Adegbite

Chimezie Okoli

1 thought on “Afam Osigwe Courtroom Mail Prize- 41 Young Lawyers qualify for stage 3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *