13 Young Lawyers have made it to the Finals of the Justice Ayo Philips  Courtroom Mail Prize for Young Lawyers.

The finals will come up on the 10th of March 2018 and three winners are expected to emerge.

14 young lawyers answered the last question correctly but 1 person was disqualified for answering twice.

The competition is Open to Young Lawyers who are 1-5 Post call. To emerge as a winner,a contestant must be 1-5 post call, must have participated in all the stages of the competition and must have answered the second and final questions correctly.

The list of those who will compete in the finals is below and subject to the terms of the competition.

  1. Joshua Ugwu
  2. Maryam F
  3. Olakunle Afolabi
  4. Peter Aturu
  5. Afurumchi Ottah
  6. Patrick Goungo
  7. Oluwadamilare Ajao
  8. Nmesonma Nweze
  9. Gideon Elebe
  10. Cyril Chukwudi
  11. Mayor Njoku
  12. Franca Uzowuru
  13. Chiugo Emelie




Double:  Odise Sunday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *