11 out of the 90 female Lawyers from across Nigeria that signed up for the Abimbola Akeredolu Courtroom Mail Prize for female Lawyers have qualified for the finals of the 2021 edition which will hold on Saturday 14th of August at 8am.

The first three participants that will answer the final question(s) correctly will emerge winners and will win the 1st,2nd and 3rd prizes.

The event which is on the third edition is being sponsored by Abimbola Akeredolu SAN in association with Courtroom Mail to encourage female Lawyers in Law Practice.

The Female Lawyers who will participate in the finals include:

  1. Oluwanike Omotayo
  2. Ekpereka Lynda
  3. Benedicta Oboh
  4. Tolulope Famoroti
  5. Toyin Adelodun
  7. Isioma Mekunye
  8. Ayanbusayo Ayanwale
  9. Esohe Omoruyi
  10. Taiwo Aladejana
  11. Queen Onuobia

3 thoughts on “11 Female Lawyers qualify for the finals of the 2021 Abimbola Akeredolu Courtroom Mail Prize for Female Lawyers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *